Top
Latest: Welcome to the newly updated SADTU website.

Gauteng

Provincial Leadership

Eddie Kekana

Chairperson

Email: ekekana@sadtu.org.za

Tel: 082 458 5782

Vuyo Zali

Deputy Chairperson

Email:

Tel: 082 458 0624

Tseliso Ledimo

Secretary

Email:

Tel: 082 459 4737

Duduzile Nkosi

Deputy Secretary

Email:

Tel: 082 459 4743

Neo Maimane

Treasurer

Email:

Tel: 082 458 5781

Mmapoifo Motlhamme

Education Convenor

Email:

Tel: 082 458 0627

Bongi Hlalethwa

SACCOM Convenor

Email:

Tel: 082 458 5792

Confidence Masigo

Gender Convenor

Email:

Tel: 082 458 0625

Mbuyiselo Frans

Provincial Organiser

Email:

Tel: 072 468 4135

Offices

First Floor, H.H. Dlamlenze House
32 Von Brandis, between Fox & Main Streets
Marshalltown,
Johannesburg,
2000

Contact details

Tel: 011 331 1443
Email: cmthembu@sadtu.org.za
Fax: 011 331 1445

Central Region

Thuli Radebe

Regional Administrator

Email: tradebe@sadtu.org.za

Tel: 071 690 4800

Thulani Ngcobo

Regional Chairperson

Email: thulanimoleleki@yahoo.com

Tel: 082 718 5448 / 079 703 2332

Mzamani Baloyi

Regional Secretary

Email: mzamanibaloyi@ymail.com

Tel: 082 459 4740 / 076 413 1878

Physical Address

House No. 20
Pole & Cable Yard Streets
Old Power Station,
ORLANDO,
1804

Contact details

Tel: 071 690 4800
Fax: 011 933 4642

South West Region

Kgomotso Kawa

Regional Administrator

Email: kkawa@sadtu.org.za

Tel: 082 906 9975

Mankgaba Thaga

Regional Chairperson

Email: vusumuzi@gmail.com

Tel: 082 494 4884

Khulu Mntambo

Regional Secretary

Email: kmntambo@sadtu.org.za

Tel: 082 459 4738 / 082 559 2543

Physical Address

Suite No. 1
Westville Shopping Centre
Cnr Allen & Edward Streets,
WESTONARIA

Contact details

Tel: 011 753 3798
Fax: 011 753 3814

 

Tshwane Region

Karabo Mpai

Regional Administrator:

Email: kmpai@sadtu.org.za

Tel: 082 941 9200

Masana Sape

Regional Chairperson

Email: masana.sape@gmail.com

Tel: 079 695 1681

Gabriel Tsoai

Regional Secretary

Email: gabaleme@workmail.co.za

Tel: 067 417 7778

Physical Address

1685 Block UX,
MABOPANE

Contact details

Tel: 082 941 9200

 

North Region

Nobantu Chiya

Regional Administrator:

Email: nchiya@sadtu.org.za

Tel: 012 328 5130

Fanie Songo

Regional Secretary

Email: faniesongo@sadtu.org.za

Tel: 082 459 4739

Physical Address

302 MJV Prof. House,
176 Schoeman Street
PRETORIA,
0001

Contact details

Tel: 012 328 5130

 

East Rand Region

Thembi Mahlobo

Provincial Administrator:

Email: tmahlobo@sadtu.org.za

Tel:

Motsamai Mabuya

Regional Secretary

Email: motsamai.mabuya1@gmail.com

Tel: 082 465 3810 / 084 845 2511

 

Thabo Monyatsi,

Regional Chairperson 

Email: Tmonyatsi@gmail.com

Tel: 082 555 0148

Physical Address

1st Floor,
30 Bedford Avenue,
BENONI

Contact details

Tel: 011 892 2656